20 April, 2024

PARIS - FRENCH STUFF - FASHION & SEXY MEN FOR WOMEN

Beaux Hommes Magazine brings Paris, French stuff, fashion, and sexy men for women. Click on our articles and view our videos for our favorites.

NAVALNY : Must See Documentary (A Hero for the People)

If you haven’t yet seen this Oscar award-winning documentary, now is the time.

CNN will re-air “Navalny” on Saturday, Feb. 17, at 9 p.m. EST/6 p.m. PST. (and again at midnight EST / 11pm central). CNN will also rebroadcast throughout the week. Stream this movie and see it to understand the man and the world we live in. 

ALSO, VOTE BLUE IN NOV.